Staff

Presidente-Editor

Luis Sánchez-Friera

 

Consejero editorial

Antoni Coll i Gilabert

 

Director en funciones

Álex Saldaña Redondo

 

Subdirectora

Núria Pérez

nperez@diaridetarragona.com

 

Redactores Jefe

Francesc Joan

fjoan@diaridetarragona.com

Xavier Fernández

xfernandez@diaridetarragona.com

 

Coordinador

Javier Díaz

jdiaz@diaridetarragona.com

 

Tarragona

tarragona@diaridetarragona.com

(+34) 977 299 700

C/Domènec Guansé, 2

43005 Tarragona

 

Reus

reus@diaridetarragona.com

977 344 832

C/Llovera 53, 4º. 43201 Reus

 

Costa

costa@diaridetarragona.com

 

Camp de Tarragona

camp@diaridetarragona.com

 

Ebre

ebre@diaridetarragona.com

Tel. 977 446 307

c/Av. Generalitat, 106.

43500 Tortosa

 

Director General

Santiago Batchillería

sbatchilleria@diaridetarragona.com

 

Director Financiero

Joan Rofes

jrofes@diaridetarragona.com

 

Director Comercial y Marketing

Carlos Velaza

cvelaza@diaridetarragona.com

 

Distribución

Xavier Gómez

distribucio@diaridetarragona.com